+44 (0)131 510 0020

 
Home | My accommodation search | Booking enquiry | Edinburgh Places | About edlets.com | Blog | Contact us  

Edinburgh Apartments: Central Apt Sleeps 18

  • Search for accommodation

  • Average ratings from verified guests

    Average ratings for Central Apt Sleeps 18, based on 12 reviews from verified guests.

    • Living room

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Living room

    • Living Room & Dining Area

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Living Room & Dining Area

    • Living Room & Dining Area

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Living Room & Dining Area

    • Living Room & Dining Area

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Living Room & Dining Area

    • Kitchen

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Kitchen

    • Kitchen

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Kitchen

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bathroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bathroom

    • Bathroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bathroom

    • Bathroom

      Central Apt Sleeps 18, Edinburgh
      Bathroom

    Value for money
     

    Location
     

    Facilities
     

    Cleanliness
     

    Service
     

    Average guest rating

     

    (4.9 out of 5)



    Guest reviews for Central Apt Sleeps 18

    All reviews were written by verified guests who have stayed at this accommodation.


    University stay

    Reviewed on Sun, 17 Nov 2019 by Hannah Beaumont , United Kingdom (Stayed here in November, 2019)

    We attended the university dry slope championships for skiing and snowboarding in Edinburgh over a long weekend. From the very first stage of booking this accommodation, Don was the perfect Host. He was informative, quick to reply, accommodating and answered any questions we had! Upon arrival, he ensured we could get into the house at a suitable time, and was even able to greet us to show us how things worked. The accommodation was suitable for our large group of 18 people, the rooms were all great size and the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed. The apartment was in a great central location, being a 10 minute walk to the pubs and clubs. As well as this, there was parking close by, which was made aware to us by Don.

    All in all, a great stay and lovely accommodation. Would recommend.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Hannah Beaumont
    United Kingdom



    Great appartment

    Reviewed on Wed, 31 Oct 2018 by Dave Beattie , United Kingdom (Stayed here in October, 2018)

    Well situated just off Lothian Road leading into city centre.
    Very clean, loads of room.
    just perfect.
    Will most definitely re book next year.
    Thanks again to Don

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Dave Beattie
    United Kingdom



    Hen weekend

    Reviewed on Mon, 17 Sep 2018 by Anna Stewart , United Kingdom (Stayed here in September, 2018)

    Don was a brilliant host for us to use his apartment to have a brilliant weekend. Very clean and fully equipt apartment. We all had a great time and was very comfortable. Really central for everything we needed.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Anna Stewart
    United Kingdom



    Great location for a family trip

    Reviewed on Mon, 27 Aug 2018 by Le Maner Anne-Lise , France (Stayed here in August, 2018)

    We were 10 people: 2 families, with 3 teenagers each and stayed 3 nights during Edimburgh Festival.
    The flat is large enough for such a group, with a large living room and a table for 12. Bathrooms are tiny but fonctionnal.
    The flat is very well located in town center, in a very old building, and totally renovated.

    Soundproofing could be better: we hear all noises from the street and as it is above a pub, it is quite noisy at night. But it is charm of city center !

    Daniel welcomed us personnally.

    I recommand this accomodation.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Le Maner Anne-Lise
    France



    Hen do

    Reviewed on Mon, 09 Apr 2018 by Sophie Morgan , United Kingdom (Stayed here in April, 2018)

    A group of 11 of us stayed here for a hen do and it was perfect accommodation and location for the event!
    We loved the living room as there was enough space for all of us and the bedrooms were spacious
    Dom the hoast was easy to get hold of and very accommodating
    The location was perfect close to all the sights and so many restaurants and bars close by.
    The only thing that the apartment was missing was a dishwasher.
    Would highly recommend
    Thank you

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Sophie Morgan
    United Kingdom



    Nice apartment in a great location

    Reviewed on Fri, 23 Mar 2018 by Estela G , Spain (Stayed here in March, 2018)

    The apartment is in a very central location. You have several small supermarkets nearby (one is right opposite the apartment) where you can buy food and can walk almost anywhere in Edinburgh. The apartment is clean and has everything you may need. I really recommend it.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Estela G
    Spain



    Janet's 50th

    Reviewed on Wed, 24 Jan 2018 by Jacqueline Wales , United Kingdom (Stayed here in January, 2018)

    Lovely big sitting/dining area. Lots of room for our group. Beds comfortable and warm. Apartment is very central and within walking distance for most attractions. Had a great stay and would return for similar events.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Jacqueline Wales
    United Kingdom



    Perfect for our hen do, great location

    Reviewed on Mon, 04 Dec 2017 by Ellie Harvey , United Kingdom (Stayed here in December, 2017)

    This apartement was perfect for what we needed on our hen do. We had a night in on the Friday and the kitchen and lounge were perfect for group games and food, drinks and snacks! The beds were all comfortable, plenty of keys for the group, enough towels and hairdryers for everyone to get ready and loads of hot water. The location was fantastic - everyone in the group commented on it, there is a lovely bar next door, a small Sainsbury's opposite and a co-op and Tesco around the corner. We walked to Princes Street, the castle and the Christmas Markets for the day on Sunday, it was all very close by.

    Don was fantastic both before and throughout the weekend and very accommodating. We also found a brilliant taxi driver who ran us about for all weekend, Peter 07470 355 330.

    We found the apartment warm, comfortable, perfect for our needs and good value for money, I am happy to recommend it to anyone booking a similar weekend.

    Thanks Don!

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Ellie Harvey
    United Kingdom



    Boy scout troop stay

    Reviewed on Mon, 28 Aug 2017 by Tami , United States (Stayed here in August, 2017)

    We stayed here for two nights with our Boy Scout Troop. The accommodations were very clean and what we expected. Don met us and showed us around and gave us great information.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Tami
    United States



    Great apartment

    Reviewed on Sun, 16 Jul 2017 by Dawn Robertson , United Kingdom (Stayed here in July, 2017)

    13 of us stayed here for a weekend and loved it. Very nice apartment, everything we needed and in a great location.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Dawn Robertson
    United Kingdom



    Weekend stay

    Reviewed on Wed, 19 Apr 2017 by Amy keane , Ireland (Stayed here in April, 2017)

    We were a party of nine staying in Edinburgh for a weekend. First impressions were great, so clean and spacious. Linen and towels all so fresh with plenty in supply. All you could need was available at the appartment, they have thought of everything. The showers were great- powerful and spotless. The apartment is so central and is only 10mins walk from the Main Street. The landlord was so helpful throughout the whole booking and nothing was a problem. I would highly recommend this appartment and would stay again if the need arose. Not one of us could fault this accomadation.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Amy keane
    Ireland



    Even better than expected!

    Reviewed on Mon, 06 Mar 2017 by Erin , United Kingdom (Stayed here in March, 2017)

    I booked this apartment for a hen party of 14 and it was absolutely ideal. Plenty of room for us all especially with the big dining table and the zip lock beds. Even the sofa bed was comfy!!

    Don was so easy to deal with, responsive on e-mail and met us with a smile and explained all the fixtures and fittings so we could just get on an enjoy our stay.

    The apartment is also very central, we were able to walk to Prince's Street in less than 10 minutes. There are plenty of bars and restaurants on the door step and a Sainsbury's across the road.

    The apartment was even nicer than it looked in the pictures, and I really can't fault anything except that the sink in the kitchen drained a little bit slowly on the last morning meaning the washing up took longer than expected.

    Such amazing value for money, especially for a large group.

    Thank you for a wonderful stay!

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Erin
    United Kingdom



  • Search for accommodation


  • © 2021 edlets.com