+44 (0)131 510 0020

 
Home | My accommodation search | Booking enquiry | Edinburgh Places | About edlets.com | Blog | Contact us  

Edinburgh Apartments: Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access

  • Search for accommodation

  • Average ratings from verified guests

    Average ratings for Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, based on 7 reviews from verified guests.

    • Living area

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Living area

    • Living area

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Living area

    • Living area

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Living area

    • Dining area

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Dining area

    • Kitchen area

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Kitchen area

    • Kitchen area

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Kitchen area

    • Bedroom

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bedroom

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bathroom

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Bathroom

    • Bedroom

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Bathroom

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Bathroom

    • Bedroom

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Bedroom

    • Hall

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Hall

    • Pool

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Pool

    • Garden

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      Garden

    • City views

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      City views

    • City views

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      City views

    • City views

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      City views

    • City views

      Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access, Edinburgh
      City views

    Value for money
     

    Location
     

    Facilities
     

    Cleanliness
     

    Service
     

    Average guest rating

     

    (5.0 out of 5)



    Guest reviews for Two Bedroom Apartment With Pool Access

    All reviews were written by verified guests who have stayed at this accommodation.


    Excellent in every way

    Reviewed on Mon, 24 Jul 2023 by David Masiel , United Kingdom (Stayed here in July, 2023)

    I've been coming to Edinburgh since 2012 to teach a month-long university course for American students who want to study abroad. It's always a challenge to find accommodations that suit my needs: quiet, clean, and sufficiently spacious to make for a comfortable place to live and work while I'm here. Sehiel's flat is the best I've stayed in. The beds and sofa were all very comfortable, and the WiFi reliable. The combined washer/dryer unit worked perfectly, and the flat was clean and recently upgraded, with excellent hot water. The flat is not only lovely, but Sehiel is without question the most attentive host I've had in Edinburgh. He went out of his way to help us move in seamlessly, and responded very quickly to any questions or requests. The flat opens onto a courtyard that is relatively quiet, and the building itself is clean and well maintained. For me the location could not have been better, as it is close to the varied restaurants and coffee houses along Dalry Road toward Haymarket station, and is an easy fifteen minute walk to Grassmarket square.

    Response from the host:

    Posted on Fri, 28 Jul 2023

    Thank you David for the positive feedback . It was a pleasure to have you stay at my apartment. I hope to see you back soon. Thanks again . Sehiel

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    David Masiel
    United Kingdom



    Wonderful stay

    Reviewed on Fri, 12 May 2023 by Camilla Linnemann , United Kingdom (Stayed here in May, 2023)

    The apartment is really lovely. Everything new and clean. Facilities are perfect, also for family stays. We used the swimming pool a few times and had great fun. The place is also quiet and bright, so good for working from home as was my case.
    The position is also very good as it is an easy and pleasant 20/30 minute walk to the city centre or along the canal. Quite convenient for busses and trains as well.
    Fun arcade and lots of supermarkets and cafes at hand.
    The owners are incredibly sweet and helpful.
    I would definitely recommend the stay for anyone and hope to be back soon myself!

    Response from the host:

    Posted on Fri, 12 May 2023

    Thank you so much for your kind words Camilla, it was a pleasure to meet you both. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in Edinburgh and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you. Sehiel

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Camilla Linnemann
    United Kingdom



    Fantastic week in sehiel's apartment

    Reviewed on Sat, 15 Apr 2023 by Kathrine Vad , Switzerland (Stayed here in April, 2023)

    I stayed in Sehiel's apartment for 1 week with my 2 sons. We had an absolutely fantastic time. The apartment is exactly as on the pictures, very clean, nicely arranged, and has all that you need. We enjoyed the swimming pool everyday. I would warmly recommend it for anyone visiting Edinburgh!

    Response from the host:

    Posted on Mon, 17 Apr 2023

    Thank you for your feedback, we are really happy that you had a nice time in Edinburgh. We hope to see you back soon.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Kathrine Vad
    Switzerland



    Couldn't recommend this place more

    Reviewed on Wed, 22 Mar 2023 by Moe Bar-El , United Kingdom (Stayed here in March, 2023)

    We stayed in this beautiful Flat for 2 weeks whilst we were performing a show in Edinburgh. The flat is clean modern and has everything that you need. The landlord is one of the nicest guys i have ever met. And the fact that the flat comes with access to the swimming pool was a massive cherry on top for us. Highly recommend.

    Response from the host:

    Posted on Wed, 22 Mar 2023

    Thank you for your kind words . It was a pleasure meeting you too. We are happy that you had a nice time here and look forward to seeing you again.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Moe Bar-El
    United Kingdom



    Excellent apartment

    Reviewed on Thu, 23 Feb 2023 by Neil Miles , United Kingdom (Stayed here in February, 2023)

    This is an excellently located apartment building with a bonus swimming pool that is a great size, clean and warm!
    The whole building feels very safe and secure with well kept communal areas
    Communication with the owner was excellent and we were able to arrange a time to suit us to be met with the keys by a very helpful person.
    A short walk from the apartment is Haymarket station with train, tram and bus links to the city centre and the airport
    We were really impressed with the choice of independent restaurants and shops on the main road and the convenient coop store for when we did self cater
    The apartment itself is beautifully refurbished both in style and quality of fixtures, fittings, linen and furniture.
    We hope to be able to stay again in the future.

    Response from the host:

    Posted on Fri, 24 Feb 2023

    Thank you for your kind words. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay in Edinburgh and look forward to welcoming you back . Thanks again .

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Neil Miles
    United Kingdom



    Perfect few days in edinburgh

    Reviewed on Sun, 06 Nov 2022 by Simon Scott , United Kingdom (Stayed here in November, 2022)

    We had the perfect few days in Edinburgh.

    The apartment has everything you need, great location to the city centre.
    Lovely selection of bars, restaurants nearby.

    Sehiel the owner could not of been more helpful, on hand to answer any questions that we had. Suggestions for dinner in the city.

    Would definitely recommend

    Response from the host:

    Posted on Mon, 07 Nov 2022

    Hi Simon, thank you for your kind words and feedback. I’m glad you all had a nice stay at my apartment. Hope to see you back soon .
    Sehiel

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Simon Scott
    United Kingdom



    Family weekend break

    Reviewed on Mon, 30 May 2022 by Danny , United Kingdom (Stayed here in May, 2022)

    We were visiting Edinburgh to run the half marathon. Our apartment was just a few minutes walk from Haymarket Station. Loads of shops very close by including great coffee bars for breakfast etc.
    Easy walk into Edinburgh for the castle, shopping, Royal Mile etc.
    Apartment host could not have been more helpful, checking in and out was very simple and flexible with our timing.

    The apartment was modern and spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. Would happily stay again :-)

    Response from the host:

    Posted on Wed, 01 Jun 2022

    Thank you for your kind words and your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your time in Edinburgh and look forward to welcoming you back.

    Value for money

     

    Location

     

    Facilities

     

    Cleanliness

     

    Service

     

    Overall rating

     

    Danny
    United Kingdom



  • Search for accommodation


  • © 2023 edlets.com